Ok, so whingy kiddie TheBlasphemer got my article on msnfanatic removed, so, here it is again:
Although this is all just speculation, there are two bits of evidence to back up the theory that Messenger Vision is the new name for Stuffplug. For one, it is hosted on his server, along with the stuffplug site and apatch.com (which redirects to stuffplug).
The creator of stuffplug recently had a problem with azoogle ads (awww diddums, ickle Fwanz doesn’t get to make heaps of money from getting people to install adware/spyware/smiley central anymoreee), and switched to google ads. If you look at the stuffplug.com page source, you’ll see his adsense code. If you then go to the suspected new site (Messenger Vision) you’ll find the very same code for adsense in the page source. It is definately his site, although he may scrap that design (and quite frankly, I don’t blame him) in favour of the new stuffplug design to be seen at http://stuffplug.com/new.
Lastly, he has always talked about changing the name, as he did here, and I quote: “However, I think the name StuffPlug is coming to an end.”
Of course the annoying little brat is trying to get the posts saying the above, removed from everywhere, and of course you get people who are just pathetic who think that because he makes some plugin for MsgPlus that he is God’s gift to earth, and will remove anything he asks them to.
Luckily, here at kangie.co.uk, my disclaimer kinda covers the whole issue, and I frankly couldn’t care less if he wishes to deny it.

Leave a Reply